When does my 24-hour timeout end?

If you’ve activated the 24-hour timeout, your break starts immediately.

  • Once the time is up, your access will be automatically restored – no further action is needed
  • You will not be able to play until the full 24 hours have passed
  • Early reactivation is not possible
Skip form

Related articles

What happens after my OASIS exclusion period has expired?

How do I activate the 24-hour panic button?

How can I self-exclude from gambling?

How can I lift my self-exclusion?